Compete, grind hard, but celebrate when it is over, win or lose.

Congrats to Vivek Radhakrishnan for the fastest ITT timing overall (20K in 30:17 min) and to Bikey Venky for winning the 80K road race! 

Keep In Touch

Subscribe for product & deal updates

Thank You for subscribing
© 2019 2GO Activewear. All Rights Reserved.

New To 2GO?

Sign up & get 10% off on your first purchase. *New user only